DRUG ALERT

HOT FLASH….DRUG ALERT….BEWARE

I was hanging around the train station when this guy approached me and asked if I’d like to try a new drug called, “white litin'”.  He said it’d make me “see the light”.  I’ll try any thing once so I bought one. and popped it down.

…..whoooaaaa…!!!!!!!!!

I started hallucinating right away.  I saw Oprah Winfred naked, in a field, pickin cotton while softly humming, swing low sweet chariot.  Just then Obama came out of the plantation house and rang a bell and said, ding dong dummy it’s dinna’ time”.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

